About Us Who We Are History of SOC How to Contact Us
Key Issues FAQ SOC Blog Our Strategy
Join Us Contribute See all the ways to help
News Videos Sample Letters EA Responses Action on Allegiant Library Follow The Money Photo Gallery Links Past Airport Alerts

Legislative contacts

FEDERAL

Patty Murray

Senator

http://murray.senate.gov/email/index.cfm

202-224-2621

Maria Cantwell

Senator

http://cantwell.senate.gov/contact/

202-224-3441

Rick Larsen

U.S. Rep., Dist. 2

http://www.house.gov/larsen/contact/

202-225-2605

U.S. Rep., Dist. 1

http://www.house.gov/

202-225-6311

STATE

Jay Inslee

Governor

http://www.governor.wa.gov/contact/default.asp

360-902-4111

SNOHOMISH COUNTY COUNCIL

Name

Title/Region

E-Mail

Phone

John Lovick

County Executive

county.executive@co.snohomish.wa.us

425-388-3460

Ken Klein

District 1 (Arlington)

ken.klein@snoco.org

(425) 388-3494

Stephanie Wright

District 3 (Edmonds)

stephanie.wright@co.snohomish.wa.us

(425) 388-3494

Terry Ryan

District 4 (Mountlake Terrace)

terry.ryan@snoco.org

(425) 388-3494

Dave Somers

District 5 (Snohomish)

Dave.Somers@co.snohomish.wa.us

(425) 388-3494

Brian Sullivan

District 2 (Everett)

brian.sullivan@co.snohomish.wa.us

(425) 388-3494

EVERETT

Name

Title/Region

E-Mail

Phone

Ray Stephanson

Mayor

kreardon@ci.everett.wa.us

(425) 257-8687

(425) 257-8729 fax

Arlan Hatloe

Position 3

AHatloe@ci.everett.wa.us

(425) 257-8703 ext 1193
(425) 257-8691 fax

Ron Gipson

Position 4

rgipson@ci.everett.wa.us

(425) 257-8688 ext 1194
(425) 257-8266 fax

Paul Roberts

Position 1

proberts@ci.everett.wa.us

(425) 257-8703
(425) 257-8692 fax

Mark Olson

Vice President

markolson@ci.everett.wa.us

(425) 257-8703
(425) 257-8692

Drew Nielsen

Position 5

dnielsen@ci.everett.wa.us

(425) 257-8703
(425) 257-8275 fax

Brenda Stonecipher

President

BStonecipher@ci.everett.wa.us

(425) 257-8786
(425) 257-8694 fax

Shannon Affholter

Position 7

saffholter@ci.everett.wa.us

(425) 257-8703
(425) 257-8691 fax

MUKILTEO CITY COUNCIL, Collective email: elected@ci.mukilteo.wa.us, FAX: 425-355-0885

Representative

Title / Region

E-Mail

Phone

Jennifer Gregerson

Mayor

jgregerson@ci.mukilteo.wa.us

(425) 355-4141 ext. 234

Bob Champion

Position 1

bchampion@ci.mukilteo.wa.us

(425) 355-4141 ext. 234

Christine Cook

Position 2

ccook@ci.mukilteo.wa.us

(425) 355-4141 ext. 234

Linda Grafer

Position 3

lgrafer@ci.mukilteo.wa.us

(425) 355-4141 ext. 234

Randy Lord

Position 4

rlord@ci.mukilteo.wa.us

(425) 355-4141 ext. 234

Steve Schmalz

Position 5

sschmalz@ci.mukilteo.wa.us

(425) 355-4141 ext. 234

Emily Vanderwielen

Position 6

evanderwielen@ci.mukilteo.wa.us

(425) 355-4141 ext. 234

Ted Wheeler

Position 7

twheeler@ci.mukilteo.wa.us

(425) 355-4141 ext. 234

MILL CREEK CITY COUNCIL

Name

Title / Region

E-Mail

Phone

Terry Ryan

Mayor / Position 1

(425) 745-1891

Donna Michelson

Rep / Position 2

(425) 745-1891
(425) 745-9650 fax

Rosemary Bennetts

Rep / Position 3

(425) 745-1891
(425) 745-9650 fax

Mary Kay Voss

Rep / Position 4

(425) 745-1891
(425) 745-9650 fax

Mark Harmsworth

Rep / Position 5

(425) 745-1891
(425) 745-9650 fax

Mike Todd

Rep / Position 6

(425) 745-1891
(425) 745-9650 fax

Mark Bond

Rep / Position 7

(425) 745-1891
(425) 745-9650 fax

Edmonds City Council

Name

Title / Region

E-Mail

Phone

Mike Cooper

Mayor

mike.cooper@ci.edmonds.wa.us

(425) 771-0247
(425) 771-0252 fax

Michael Plunkett

President / Position 1

michaelppp98@yahoo.com

(425) 776.1119

Strom Peterson

Position 2

peterson@ci.edmonds.wa.us

(425) 771-0248

Adrienne Fraley-Monillas

Position 3

adrienne.monillas@ [needs link]

(425) 776-6501

Dianne Buckshnis

Position 4

dianne.buckshnis@ci.edmonds.wa.us

(425) 774-7251

D.J. Wilson

Position 5

djwilson@ci.edmonds.wa.us

(425) 876-3880

Steve Bernheim

Position 6

council@stevebernheim.com

(425) 771-0248

Lora Petso

Position 7

lora.petso@ci.edmonds.wa.us

(425) 673-9313

Lynnwood City Council

Name

Title / Region

E-Mail

Phone

Don Gough

Mayor

dgough@ci.lynnwood.wa.us

(425) 670-6613

Mark Smith

marksmith@ci.lynnwood.wa.us

(425) 670-6613

Kerri Lonergan-Dreke

klonergan@ci.lynnwood.wa.us

(425) 670-6613

Kimberly Cole

kcole@ci.lynnwood.wa.us

(425) 670-6613

Ed Dos Remedios

edosremedios@ci.lynnwood.wa.us

(425) 670-6613

Loren Simmonds

President

lsimmonds@ci.lynnwood.wa.us

(425) 670-6613

Jim Smith

jimsmith@ci.lynnwood.wa.us

(425) 670-6613

Ted Hikel

thikel@ci.lynnwood.wa.us

(425) 670-6613

Mountlake Terrace City Council

Representative

Title / Region

E-Mail

Phone

John Caulfield

City Manager

cityhall@ci.mountlake-terrace.wa.us

(425) 744-6206

Jerry E. Smith

Mayor

cityhall@ci.mountlake-terrace.wa.us

(425) 776-1161

Michelle Robles

cityhall@ci.mountlake-terrace.wa.us

(425) 776-1161

Rick Ryan

cityhall@ci.mountlake-terrace.wa.us

(425) 776-1161

Laura Sonmore

cityhall@ci.mountlake-terrace.wa.us

(425) 776-1161

Michelle Angrick

cityhall@ci.mountlake-terrace.wa.us

(425) 776-1161

John Zambrano

cityhall@ci.mountlake-terrace.wa.us

(425) 776-1161

Kyoko Matsumoto Wright

cityhall@ci.mountlake-terrace.wa.us

(425) 776-1161

Langley (S. Whidbey)

Name

Title / Region

E-Mail

Phone

Paul Samuelson

Mayor

langleymayor@Langleywa.org

(360) 221-4246 x16
(360) 221-4265 fax

Robert Gilman

Mayor Pro Tem

council@langleywa.org

(360) 221-4246
(360) 221-4265 fax

Rene Neff

council@langleywa.org

(360) 221-4246
(360) 221-4265 fax

Russell Sparkman

council@langleywa.org

(360) 221-4246
(360) 221-4265 fax

Bob Waterman

council@langleywa.org

(360) 221-4