About Us Our Issues Who We Are History of SOC
Main Action Center Sign Our Petition Legislative Contacts LATS Survey Sample Letters Other contacts (Horizon Air, School Board, etc) E-mail Updates Contribute Volunteer Attend Events Contact Us
Environmental Assessment
Action on Horizon/ Allegiant
Sea-Tac Capacity Comments July 2010 News Video Gallery Press Releases Library Follow The Money Links Photo Gallery FAQ Past Airport Alerts

Legislative contacts

 

FEDERAL

 

Patty Murray

 

Senator

 

 http://murray.senate.gov/email/index.cfm

202-224-2621

Maria Cantwell

 

 

Senator

 

http://cantwell.senate.gov/contact/

202-224-3441

 

Rick Larsen

 

U.S. Rep., Dist. 2

 http://www.house.gov/larsen/contact/

 

202-225-2605

 

 

 

U.S. Rep., Dist. 1

 

http://www.house.gov/

202-225-6311

 

STATE

 

 

 

Jay Inslee

 

Governor

http://www.governor.wa.gov/contact/default.asp

360-902-4111

SNOHOMISH COUNTY

 

 

John Lovick

 

County Executive

 

 county.executive@co.snohomish.wa.us

425-388-3460


SNOHOMISH COUNTY COUNCIL

 

 

 

Representative

 

Title/Region

 

E-Mail

 

Phone

 

Ken Klein

 

District 1 (Arlington)

 

ken.klein@snoco.org

(425) 388-3494

 
 

Stephanie Wright

 

District 3 (Edmonds)

 

stephanie.wright@co.snohomish.wa.us

(425) 388-3494

 

Terry Ryan
 

District 4 (Mountlake Terrace)

 

terry.ryan@snoco.org

(425) 388-3494

Dave Somers

District 5 (Snohomish)

Dave.Somers@co.snohomish.wa.us

(425) 388-3494

Brian Sullivan

District 2 (Everett)

brian.sullivan@co.snohomish.wa.us

(425) 388-3494

 

EVERETT

Ray Stephanson

Mayor

kreardon@ci.everett.wa.us

(425) 257-8687

(425) 257-8729 fax

 

EVERETT CITY COUNCIL

Representative

Title / Region

E-Mail

Phone

Arlan Hatloe

Position 3

AHatloe@ci.everett.wa.us

(425) 257-8703 ext 1193
(425) 257-8691 fax

Ron Gipson

Position 4

rgipson@ci.everett.wa.us

(425) 257-8688 ext 1194
(425) 257-8266 fax

Paul Roberts

Position 1

proberts@ci.everett.wa.us

(425) 257-8703
(425) 257-8692 fax

Mark Olson

Vice President

markolson@ci.everett.wa.us

(425) 257-8703
(425) 257-8692

Drew Nielsen

Position 5

dnielsen@ci.everett.wa.us

(425) 257-8703
(425) 257-8275 fax

Brenda Stonecipher

President

BStonecipher@ci.everett.wa.us

(425) 257-8786
(425) 257-8694 fax

Shannon Affholter

Position 7

saffholter@ci.everett.wa.us

(425) 257-8703
(425) 257-8691 fax

 

MUKILTEO

 

Jennifer Gregerson

Mayor

 jgregerson@ci.mukilteo.wa.us

(425) 355-4141 ext. 234

MUKILTEO CITY COUNCIL

Collective email: elected@ci.mukilteo.wa.us
FAX: 425-355-0885

Representative

Title / Region

E-Mail

Phone

Bob Champion

Position 1

bchampion@ci.mukilteo.wa.us

(425) 355-4141 ext. 234

Christine Cook

Position 2

ccook@ci.mukilteo.wa.us

(425) 355-4141 ext. 234

Linda Grafer

Position 3

lgrafer@ci.mukilteo.wa.us

(425) 355-4141 ext. 234

Randy Lord

Position 4

rlord@ci.mukilteo.wa.us

(425) 355-4141 ext. 234

Steve Schmalz

Position 5

 sschmalz@ci.mukilteo.wa.us

(425) 355-4141 ext. 234

Emily Vanderwielen

Position 6

evanderwielen@ci.mukilteo.wa.us

(425) 355-4141 ext. 234

Ted Wheeler

Position 7

twheeler@ci.mukilteo.wa.us

(425) 355-4141 ext. 234

 

MILL CREEK

Terry Ryan

Mayor / Position 1

 

(425) 745-1891

 

MILL CREEK CITY COUNCIL

Representative

Title / Region

E-Mail

Phone

Donna Michelson

Position 2

 

(425) 745-1891
(425) 745-9650 fax

Rosemary Bennetts

Position 3

 

(425) 745-1891
(425) 745-9650 fax

Mary Kay Voss

Position 4

 

(425) 745-1891
(425) 745-9650 fax

Mark Harmsworth

Position 5

 

(425) 745-1891
(425) 745-9650 fax

Mike Todd

Position 6

 

(425) 745-1891
(425) 745-9650 fax

Mark Bond

Position 7

 

(425) 745-1891
(425) 745-9650 fax

 

Edmonds

Mike Cooper

Mayor

mike.cooper@ci.edmonds.wa.us

(425) 771-0247
(425) 771-0252 fax

 

Edmonds City Council

Representative

Title / Region

E-Mail

Phone

Michael Plunkett

President / Position 1

michaelppp98@yahoo.com

(425) 776.1119

Strom Peterson

Position 2

peterson@ci.edmonds.wa.us

(425) 771-0248

Adrienne Fraley-Monillas

Position 3

adrienne.monillas@ci.edmonds.wa.us

(425) 776-6501

Dianne Buckshnis

Position 4

dianne.buckshnis@ci.edmonds.wa.us

(425) 774-7251

D.J. Wilson

Position 5

djwilson@ci.edmonds.wa.us

(425) 876-3880

Steve Bernheim

Position 6

council@stevebernheim.com

(425) 771-0248

Lora Petso

Position 7

lora.petso@ci.edmonds.wa.us

(425) 673-9313

 

Lynnwood

Don Gough

Mayor

dgough@ci.lynnwood.wa.us

(425) 670-6613

 

Lynnwood City Council

Representative

Title / Region

E-Mail

Phone

Mark Smith

 

marksmith@ci.lynnwood.wa.us

(425) 670-6613

Kerri Lonergan-Dreke

 

klonergan@ci.lynnwood.wa.us

(425) 670-6613

Kimberly Cole

 

kcole@ci.lynnwood.wa.us

(425) 670-6613

Ed Dos Remedios

 

edosremedios@ci.lynnwood.wa.us

(425) 670-6613

Loren Simmonds

President

lsimmonds@ci.lynnwood.wa.us

(425) 670-6613

Jim Smith

 

jimsmith@ci.lynnwood.wa.us

(425) 670-6613

Ted Hikel

 

thikel@ci.lynnwood.wa.us

(425) 670-6613

 

Mountlake Terrace

John Caulfield

City Manager

cityhall@ci.mountlake-terrace.wa.us

(425) 744-6206

 

Mountlake Terrace City Council

Representative

Title / Region

E-Mail

Phone

Jerry E. Smith

Mayor

cityhall@ci.mountlake-terrace.wa.us

(425) 776-1161

Michelle Robles

 

cityhall@ci.mountlake-terrace.wa.us

(425) 776-1161

Rick Ryan

 

cityhall@ci.mountlake-terrace.wa.us

(425) 776-1161

Laura Sonmore

 

cityhall@ci.mountlake-terrace.wa.us

(425) 776-1161

Michelle Angrick

 

cityhall@ci.mountlake-terrace.wa.us

(425) 776-1161

John Zambrano

 

cityhall@ci.mountlake-terrace.wa.us

(425) 776-1161

Kyoko Matsumoto Wright

 

cityhall@ci.mountlake-terrace.wa.us

(425) 776-1161

 

Langley (S. Whidbey)

Paul Samuelson

Mayor

langleymayor@Langleywa.org

(360) 221-4246 x16
(360) 221-4265 fax

 

Langley (S. Whidbey)

Representative

Title / Region

E-Mail

Phone

Robert Gilman

Mayor Pro Tem

council@langleywa.org

(360) 221-4246
(360) 221-4265 fax

Rene Neff

 

council@langleywa.org

(360) 221-4246
(360) 221-4265 fax

Russell Sparkman

 

council@langleywa.org

(360) 221-4246
(360) 221-4265 fax

Bob Waterman

 

council@langleywa.org

(360) 221-4