About Us Our Issues Who We Are History of SOC
Main Action Center Sign Our Petition Legislative Contacts LATS Survey Sample Letters Other contacts (Horizon Air, School Board, etc) E-mail Updates Contribute Volunteer Attend Events Contact Us
Environmental Assessment
Action on Horizon/ Allegiant
Sea-Tac Capacity Comments July 2010 News Video Gallery Press Releases Library Follow The Money Links Photo Gallery FAQ Past Airport Alerts

Our video

Click here to check out our video about Paine Field.  It's only 1 minute long...

Who We Are

SOC Officers

President:   Don Doran   

Vice-president: Mike Moore   

Secretary:    Pam Spampani   

Treasurer:    Lana Weed   


Board Members

Christina Bandaragoda

Victor Coupez

Greg Hauth



Photo Credits


SOC head-liner photo courtesy of Terry Preshaw.


Photo under the heading "Aerospace and GA at Paine Field" on the home page courtesy of Matt Cawby. 


Thank you Terry & Matt!