Who We Are

SOC Officers

President:  Mike Moore   

Vice-president: Victor Coupez   

Secretary:    Pam Spampani

Treasurer:    Lana Weed  

Board Members

Christina Bandaragoda

Greg Hauth

Photo Credits

SOC head-liner photo courtesy of Terry Preshaw.

Photo under the heading "Aerospace and GA at Paine Field" on the home page courtesy of Matt Cawby. 

Thank you Terry & Matt!